passport update….

I got the best phonecall this morning from my house sitter to say that my passport was delivered with the general mail by the postie this morning! what a huge relief.
On one level,i am so relieved and ecstatic that it has arrived yet on another level i am a little disappointed that my passport was sent by registered mail yet was delivered to my letterbox. Oh well.
However the main, very important point is that it is sitting at home waiting for me.
Indonesia, here I come!

One thought on “passport update….

  1. Hey!! Great news!! We did check the weather for Java on Friday to see what you were heading too! Kids thought the 31C sounded pretty good although we got 30C anyway!! Learing lots of Indo from the ipad you left!!

Leave a Reply

